A blog where you can find tips on Windows and other software

Hello!

Hi, I’m back from a 3 days downtime!
Recently, my computer was infected by a virus, and my dad have to reformat my computer after the atemp to repair Windows…lol it sucks…lol, but now all was up and running fine again.
Today, I will talk about how to make your Windows XP genuine for free w/o loosing money!
First, you must download a registry hack, search on google to find it.
Next, apply the registry file I’m not gonna tell you because I believe most of you know how.
Next, try installing Windows Defender, WMP11, or Updating your system to see if it works, which I’m sure that it works because I had a success on my vm.
Enjoy!

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

